Latest Products http://www.ambalaagro.in Latest Products 17-11-03 en-us http://www.ambalaagro.in Rice Lab Equipment http://www.ambalaagro.in/rice-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our name in the market as a prominent Rice Lab Equipment Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. Our Rice Lab Equipment is widely demanded in the market due to its highly advanced technology and effective performance. We offer a wide range of Rice Lab Equipment, which is available in various specifications and dimensions. Our Rice Lab Equipment is superior in quality and can be availed at cost effective prices. Our Rice Lab Equipment is duly tested by the team of experts in order to ensure flawless quality and high performance. Digital Moisture Meter http://www.ambalaagro.in/digital-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superb quality Digital Moisture Meter, which is widely demanded in the market due to its superior quality and unbeatable performance. We are one of the prime Digital Moisture Meter Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our advanced technology Digital Moisture Meter is ideal for all kind of all seeds. The clients can avail our Digital Moisture Meter at cost effective prices. Paddy Husker http://www.ambalaagro.in/paddy-husker.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Paddy Husker, which is widely appreciated by the clients due to its high quality and long operational life. We are one of most trustworthy Paddy Husker Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Our Paddy Husker comes with rubber roll Sheller and aspirator for separating the husk. Our Paddy Husker is ideal for both dry & wet samples of various kinds. Rice Polisher http://www.ambalaagro.in/rice-polisher.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a premium Rice Polisher, which is widely demanded in the national as well as international market due to its superior quality and excellent performance. We are one of most reliable Rice Polisher Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Our Rice Polisher is made up of the finest quality raw materials, which ensures its durability and high strength. Seed Lab Equipment http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-lab-equipment.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished as a prestigious Seed Lab Equipment Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from India. Our Seed Lab Equipment is widely demanded in the market due to its effective performance and superior quality. We have a comprehensive range of Seed Lab Equipment, which is available in varied specifications depending on its various functions like Counting, Drying, and Germinating. Our Seed Lab Equipment has become a prime choice of the clients due to its superior quality and cost effective prices. Seed Counter http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-counter.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed Seed Counter Manufacturers, Exporters & Importers, and Suppliers located in India. Our Seed Counter is specially fabricated to count very tiny seeds such as flower seeds and vegetable seeds and is ideal for agricultural and bio- technological sectors. Our Seed Counter is renowned for providing accurate reading that is displayed on touch sensitive screen. Seed Germinator http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-germinator.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a premium Seed Germinator, which is widely demanded by the clients due to its high quality and longevity. We are one of the most celebrated Seed Germinator Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Our Seed Germinator is manufactured using the superior grade raw materials, which keeps it free from corrosion and renders high strength. Seed Dryer http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-dryer.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Seed Dryer Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. We offer a superb quality Seed Dryer, which is widely demanded in the market due to its superior quality and unbeatable performance. Our high-end technology Seed Dryer is ideal for all various kinds of seeds. You can avail our Seed Dryer at cost effective prices. Seed Processing Machines http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-processing-machines.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide range of Seed Processing Machines, which is in high demand due to its excellent strength and superior quality. The range of Seed Processing Machines that we offer is used for Cleaning, Grading, and Separating of Seeds. We are one of most trustworthy Seed Processing Machines Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Effective in performance, our Seed Processing Machines is made for heavy duty jobs in seed processing industries. Further, our Seed Processing Machines can be availed at affordable prices. Seed Pre Cleaner http://www.ambalaagro.in/seed-pre-cleaner.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a high quality Seed Pre Cleaner, which is in extensive demand in the national and international market due to its superior quality and unmatchable performance. We are one of the prime Seed Pre Cleaner Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Advanced in technology, our Seed Pre Cleaner is ideal for heavy duty jobs. Further, our clients are at ease with the availability of our Seed Pre Cleaner at competitive prices. Indented Cylinder Grader http://www.ambalaagro.in/indented-cylinder-grader.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Indented Cylinder Grader that we offer has carved a niche in the market due to its high quality and durability. We are one of the prominent Indented Cylinder Grader Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Our Indented Cylinder Grader is widely demanded in the market due to its excellent tensile strength and cost effective prices Specific Gravity Separator http://www.ambalaagro.in/specific-gravity-separator.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, is a premium Specific Gravity Separator, which is high in demand in the national as well as international markets due to its superior quality and great performance. We are one of the esteemed Specific Gravity Separator Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers located in India. Our easy to maintain, Specific Gravity Separator is fabricated using the finest quality raw materials that ensures its durability and high strength. Kett Moisture Meter http://www.ambalaagro.in/kett-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of a wide range of high performance Kett Moisture Meters inclusive of Kett Moisture Meter PM-450 (Version 4501) and Kett Moisture Meter PM-650 (Version 6501). Buyers can purchase the equipment from us at market leading prices. Fine Cleaner http://www.ambalaagro.in/fine-cleaner.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of a wide array of Fine Cleaners. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Fine Cleaners is precision-engineered, high performance, durable and reliable. Kett Moisture Meter PM-450 http://www.ambalaagro.in/kett-moisture-meter-pm-450-version-4501.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of Kett Moisture Meter PM-450 (Version 4501). We offer the products at market leading p[rices and customize it as per requirement. Buyers can rest assured; our Kett Moisture Meter PM-450 (Version 4501), etc. Kett Moisture Meter PM-650 http://www.ambalaagro.in/2-2-kett-moisture-meter-pm-650-version-6501.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Kett Moisture Meter PM-650 (Version 6501) in India. We are engaged in designing and fabricating Kett Moisture Meter PM-650 (Version 6501) as per industrial norms and sure the equipment meet specific requirements of buyers. High Speed Seed Counter http://www.ambalaagro.in/high-speed-seed-counter.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to count large quantities of seeds this High Speed Seed Counter is suitable for agriculture or horticulture use. With 99.9% accuracy a special feature of this seed counter is that it can count approximately 25000 seeds per minute.